Meet The Team

Meet our fantastic team

Starting as a trio between father & two sons, to now employing more than 25 staff members, we've always aimed to keep a family atmosphere here at Mast Digital. Whether it's inside or outside of work, we have always invested into our biggest asset, our staff.

We are always looking for the right person to join our team. If you're interested in applying, please see all our latest vacancies over at: 


We aren't just a few pretty faces, find all our staff's contact information and their specialities below:



Founders

Mick Smedley

Founder

"Insert quote here"

 


Avatar


Linda Smedley

Founder

"Insert quote here"

 


Avatar

andy@mastdigital.co.uk


LinkedIn

Andy Thomas

Sales Manager

"Insert quote here"

 


Avatar

connor@mastdigital.co.uk


LinkedIn

Connor Lindley

Technical Support

"Insert quote here"

 


Avatar

stuart@mastdigital.co.uk


LinkedIn

Stuart Smedley

Managing Director


Avatar

martin@mastdigital.co.uk


LinkedIn

Martin Smedley

Executive Director


Avatar

stew@mastdigital.co.uk


LinkedIn

Stew Bloomfield

Technical Director


Avatar

connor@mastdigital.co.uk


LinkedIn

Connor Lindley

Technical Support



Answering the majority of our inbound calls, our internal team is always on-hand to assist with our customers' quotes & enquiries ensuring the best possible service throughout.

Avatar

andy@mastdigital.co.uk


LinkedIn

Andy Thomas

Sales Manager


Avatar

georgia@mastdigital.co.uk


LinkedIn

Georgia Barker

BDM Support


Avatar

richard@mastdigital.co.uk


LinkedIn

Rick Wake

Sales & BDM Support


Avatar

daniel.attwood@mastdigital.co.uk


LinkedIn

Daniel Attwood

Internal Sales


Avatar

tim@mastdigital.co.uk


LinkedIn

Tim Drucker

AV Brand Manager


Avatar

nathan@mastdigital.co.uk


LinkedIn

Nathan Young

Internal Sales


Avatar

richard@mastdigital.co.uk


LinkedIn

Rick Wake

Sales & BDM Support


Avatar

georgia@mastdigital.co.uk


LinkedIn

Georgia Barker

BDM Support


Avatar

alex@mastdigital.co.uk


LinkedIn

Alex Shaw

Internal Sales



Extending our reach far & wide across the UK, our external staff are each experts in their own fields regularly visiting sites to provide extra support to all the large-scale projects that require it. If it's possible, these people will find a way.

Avatar

donna@mastdigital.co.uk


LinkedIn

Donna Butterworth

BDM (North)


Avatar

jack@mastdigital.co.uk


LinkedIn

Jack Perry

BDM (North)


Avatar

karen@mastdigital.co.uk


LinkedIn

Karen Alexander

BDM (Midlands)


Avatar

karen@mastdigital.co.uk


LinkedIn

Karen Alexander

BDM (Midlands)


Avatar

mark@mastdigital.co.uk


LinkedIn

Mark Chapman

BDM (North)


Avatar

mark@mastdigital.co.uk


LinkedIn

Mark Chapman

BDM (North)



Ever since we specialised in CCTV, our technical team has been renowned for their duty to care for our customers and have been a crucial element making Mast a true, value-added distributor. Whether it's picture problems, network issues or wiring problems and you're stuck on site, these are the boffins you'll want to speak to.

Avatar

matthew@mastdigital.co.uk


LinkedIn

Matthew Jones

Technical Manager


Avatar

owen@mastdigital.co.uk


LinkedIn

Owen Turner

Technical Support


Avatar

connor@mastdigital.co.uk


LinkedIn

Connor Lindley

Technical Support



Some of the hardest workers at Mast Digital, our warehouse staff do everything they can to ship every order without failure daily.

Avatar

warehouse@mastdigital.co.uk

Daniel Verrechia

Warehouse Manager


Avatar

warehouse@mastdigital.co.uk

Kian Coulson-Broad

Warehouse Operative


Avatar

warehouse@mastdigital.co.uk

Ben Beardshall

Warehouse Operative


Avatar

elisha@mastdigital.co.uk


Elisha Hughes

E-Commerce & Logistics



Responsible for capturing payments and issuing credit terms, our Accounts team are the nicest in the industry.

Avatar

holly@mastdigital.co.uk


LinkedIn

Holly Jenkinson

Accounts Manager


Avatar

lucy@mastdigital.co.uk


LinkedIn

Lucy Fisher

Administrative Assistant


Avatar

paige@mastdigital.co.uk


LinkedIn

Paige Cawkwell

Marketing & Photographer



Our talented team of designers & photographers are responsible for running our social media channels, email newsletters, merchandise, events and creating everything of ours that ~pops~

Avatar

callum@mastdigital.co.uk


LinkedIn

Callum Mitchell

Marketing Manager


Avatar

jakub@mastdigital.co.uk


LinkedIn

Jakub Tracz

Design & Marketing


Avatar

paige@mastdigital.co.uk


LinkedIn

Paige Cawkwell

Marketing & Photographer


Avatar

mitchell@mastdigital.co.uk


LinkedIn

Mitchell Oliver

Head of Marketing



Purchasing

Avatar

anna@mastdigital.co.uk


LinkedIn

Anna Stepnowska-Lawicka

Purchasing Manager


Avatar

paige@mastdigital.co.uk


LinkedIn

Paige Cawkwell

Purchasing & Social Media